KCI Management

Multi-cultural: staff from 28 nations, clients from 80 countries
THIJS ELSHOF

THIJS ELSHOF

Thijs has been CEO of the KCI Group of Companies since 2013. Thijs started with KCI in 2001 as manager online media, later taking on responsibility for KCI’s business in the Americas. He successfully built up a team that started operations in Toronto in 2010.

Email: t.elshof@kci-world.com
Linkedin: Thijs Elshof
Telephone: +31 575 585 290

LADAN POURTORK

LADAN POURTORK

Ladan is Publishing Director of KCI Publishing BV in Zutphen, The Netherlands.
Ladan began working for KCI in 2003 and since then has been active in sales operations in Europe, India and the Middle East.

Email: l.pourtork@kci-world.com
Linkedin: Ladan Pourtork
Telephone: +31 575 585 292

ROBERT-JAN À CAMPO

ROBERT-JAN À CAMPO

Robert-Jan is Publishing Director of KCI Publishing BV in Zutphen, The Netherlands. Robert-Jan has been working for KCI in several management positions since 1999.

Email: r.a.campo@kci-world.com
Linkedin: Robert Jan à Campo
Telephone: +31 575 585 275

NICOLE NAGEL

NICOLE NAGEL

Nicole is Director of KCI GmbH in Kleve, Germany. Nicole started working for KCI in 2005 and is now responsible for the German office and its projects and customers.

Email: n.nagel@kci-world.com
Linkedin: Nicole Nagel
Telephone: +49 2821 71145 55

MARCUS ROHRBACHER

MARCUS ROHRBACHER

Marcus is Director of Business Development and has been working for KCI since 2006. Marcus is based in the German KCI office in Kleve from where he handles various publishing and event projects for KCI.

Email: m.rohrbacher@kci-world.com
Linkedin: Marcus Rohrbacher
Telephone: +49 2821 71145 49

ANDRE DAVANZO

ANDRE DAVANZO

Andre is Director of KCI Publishing Corporation in Toronto, Canada.
Andre is responsible for the KCI offices in Toronto and Sao Paulo, Brazil. Andre has been part of the KCI team since 2010.

Email: a.davanzo@kci-world.com
Linkedin: Andre Davanzo
Telephone: +1 647 522 7030

ALEXANDER VAN HOLTEN

ALEXANDER VAN HOLTEN

Alexander is Director of KCI Shanghai Co. Ltd. Alexander is based in Shanghai and speaks Chinese. Alexander joined KCI in 2014.

Email: a.v.holten@kci-world.com
Linkedin: Alexander van Holten
Telephone: +86 21 6351 9609*602

Founders and owners

KCI Board of Directors

From left to right

Back row; Thijs Elshof, Ladan Pourtork, Robert-Jan à Campo and Sjef Roymans.

First row; Donald Wiedemeyer, Willy van der Hoeven.