Contact information KCI The Netherlands

Do you have questions or feedback? Do not hesitate to contact our KCI team in Zutphen, The Netherlands

KCI Publishing B.V.

Jacob Damsingel 17
7201 AN Zutphen
The Netherlands
Telephone: +31 (0) 575 585 270
Fax: +31 (0) 575 511 099
info.zutphen@kci-world.com

TEAM KCI BV, The Netherlands

Contact information KCI departments in our Zutphen office in the Netherlands. Please select a department on the left.

Sales & Marketing – advertising, webvertising, stands, lounges and multimedia campaigns

Mr Mehmet Erel
m.erel@kci-world.com
+31 575 585 286

Mrs. Elisa Hannan
e.hannan@kci-world.com
+31 575 585 291

Buyers’Guide+Online – company directories for print and digital
Vera Solís Esquivel
vera@kci-world.com
+31 36 537 522 1 or +31 575 585 270

Exhibitions – visitor registration & technical support
Mr. Jan Dieperink
j.dieperink@kci-world.com
+31-575-585-299

Editorial – articles, news items and press releases for print and online
John Butterfield
j.butterfield@kci-world.com
+31 575 585 294

Subscriptions – print, digital, projects & tenders
Erica Riethorst
e.riethorst@kci-world.com
+31 575 585 271

Online Media – online related matters
Christian Verhey
c.verhey@kci-world.com
+49 2821 711 45 45

Bookkeeping
Tom Bleumink
t.bleumink@kci-world.com
+31 (0)575 585 274

Customer support – material collection
Clotilde Straatman
c.straatman@kci-world.com
+31 575 585 280

Management

Robert-Jan à Campo
r.a.campo@kci-world.com
+31 575 585 275

OFFICE KCI BV, The Netherlands

MAP KCI BV, The Netherlands