Contact information KCI Germany

Do you have questions or feedback? Do not hesitate to contact our KCI team in Kleve, Germany

KCI GmbH

Tiergartenstr. 64
D-47533 Kleve
Germany

Tel: +49 2821 711 45 0
Fax: +49 2821 711 45 69
info.kleve@kci-world.com

Contact information KCI departments in our Kleve office in Germany. Please select a department on the left.

Sales & Marketing – advertising, webvertising, stands, lounges and multimedia campaigns
Mrs Nicole Nagel
n.nagel@kci-world.com
+49 2821 711 45 55

Mr Simon Neffelt
s.neffelt@kci-world.com
Tel: + 49 2821 711 4544

Marktplatz + online – company directories for print and digital

Edelstahl Aktuell
Mr Simon Neffelt
s.neffelt@kci-world.com
+49 2821 71145 44

Armaturen Welt
Mr Simon Neffelt
s.neffelt@kci-world.com
+49 2821 71145 50

Exhibitions & Conferences
Mrs Nicole Nagel
n.nagel@kci-world.com
+49 2821 711 45 55

Mr Simon Neffelt
s.neffelt@kci-world.com
Tel: + 49 2821 711 4544

Edelstahl Aktuell

Ms Catrin Senger
c.senger@kci-world.com
+49 2821 711 45 45

Armaturen Welt

Mr Michael Vehreschild
m.vehreschild@kci-world.com
+49 2821 711 45 40

Redaktionsteam:

redaktion@kci-world.com

Subscriptions – material collection
Mrs Annette Speer
a.speer@kci-world.com
Phone: +49-2821-71145-40

Ms Chantal Schüller
c.schueller@kci-world.com
Phone: +49 2821 711 45 41

Online Media – online related matters

Mrs Nicole Nagel
n.nagel@kci-world.com
+49 2821 711 45 55

Mr Simon Neffelt
s.neffelt@kci-world.com
+49 2821 711 45 50

Bookkeeping
Ms Ambir Heuvelmann
a.heuvelmann@kci-world.com
+49 2821 711 45 53

Management

Mrs Nicole Nagel
n.nagel@kci-world.com
+49 2821 711 45 55

Mr Thijs Elshof
t.elshof@kci-world.com
+31 26 2051 510

OFFICE KCI GmbH, Germany

MAP KCI GmbH, Germany

X