Contact information KCI Germany

Do you have questions or feedback? Do not hesitate to contact our KCI team in Kleve, Germany

KCI GmbH

Tiergartenstr. 64
D-47533 Kleve
Germany

Tel: +49 2821 711 45 0
Fax: +49 2821 711 45 69
info.kleve@kci-world.com

Contact information KCI departments in our Kleve office in Germany. Please select a department on the left.

Sales & Marketing – advertising, webvertising, stands, lounges and multimedia campaigns
Nicole Nagel
n.nagel@kci-world.com
+49 2821 711 45 55

Marktplatz + online – company directories for print and digital

Edelstahl Aktuell
Simon Neffelt
s.neffelt@kci-world.com
+49 2821 71145 44

Armaturen Welt
Ulf Gerber
u.gerber@kci-world.com
+49 2821 71145 50

Exhibitions & Conferences
Nicole Nagel
n.nagel@kci-world.com
+49 2821 711 45 55

Edelstahl Aktuell

Christopher Papendorf

c.papendorf@kci-world.com

+49 2821 711 45 33

 

Armaturen Welt

Michael Vehreschild

m.vehreschild@ kci-world.com

+49 2821 711 45 40

 

Redaktionsteam:

redaktion@kci-world.com

Subscriptions – material collection
Monika Angerer
m.angerer@kci-world.com
+49 2821 711 45 40

 

 

Online Media – online related matters

Nicole Nagel

n.nagel@kci-world.com

+49 2821 711 45 55

 

Ulf Gerber

u.gerber@kci-world.com

+49 2821 711 45 50

Bookkeeping
Larissa Althoff
l.althoff@kci-world.com
+49 2821 711 45 40

Management

Nicole Nagel
n.nagel@kci-world.com
+49 2821 711 45 55

Thijs Elshof
t.elshof@kci-world.com
+31 26 2051 510

OFFICE KCI GmbH, Germany

MAP KCI GmbH, Germany

X