Contact information KCI India

Do you have questions or feedback? Do not hesitate to contact our KCI team in Mumbai, India

KCI Publishing India Private Limited

Office No. 2024, Spaces Inspire Hub
Adani Western Heights, J.P Road,
Opp. Gurudwara, Four Bungalows,
Andheri West, Mumbai, 400 053,
Maharashtra 27
India
Telephone: +91 22 2603 1168
info.india@kci-world.com

Contact information KCI departments in our Mumbai office in India. Please select a department on the left.

Sales & Marketing – advertising, webvertising, stands, lounges and multimedia campaigns

Mr Mehmet Erel
m.erel@kci-world.com
+31 575 585 286

Mrs. Kay Creedon
k.creedon@kci-world.com
Tel: +91-77-18-018-424 (India)
Tel: +31-68-36-71-708 (The Netherlands)

Buyers’Guide+Online – company directories for print and digital
Vera Solís Esquivel
vera@kci-world.com
+31 36 537 522 1 or +31 575 585 270

Exhibitions – visitor registration & technical support
Mrs. Kay Creedon
k.creedon@kci-world.com
Tel: +91-77-18-018-424 (India)
Tel: +31-68-36-71-708 (The Netherlands)

Editorial – articles, news items and press releases for print and online
Daniel Sweet
d.sweet@kci-world.com
Office: +31 575 585 296
Mobile: +31 651 492 699

Subscriptions – print, digital, projects & tenders
Erica Riethorst
e.riethorst@kci-world.com
+31 575 585 271

Online Media – online related matters
Christian Verhey
c.verhey@kci-world.com
+49 2821 711 45 45

Bookkeeping
Tom Bleumink
t.bleumink@kci-world.com
+31 (0)575 585 274

Customer support – material collection
Nataliia Khalabuda
n.khalabuda@kci-world.com
Tel: +31-575-585-270

Management

Mrs. Kay Creedon
k.creedon@kci-world.com
Tel: +91-77-18-018-424 (India)
Tel: +31-68-36-71-708 (The Netherlands)

Adani Western Heights

MAP KCI MUMBAI, INDIA

X