Contact information KCI The Netherlands

Do you have questions or feedback? Do not hesitate to contact our KCI team in Zutphen, The Netherlands

KCI Publishing B.V.

Leeuwenbrug 95
7411 TH Deventer
The Netherlands
Telephone: +31 (0) 575 585 270
info.deventer@kci-world.com

Contact information KCI departments in our Deventer office in the Netherlands. Please select a department on the left.

Sales & Marketing – advertising, webvertising, stands, lounges and multimedia campaigns

Mr Erik Schoppema
e.schoppema@kci-world.com
+31 575 585 286

Mrs Elisa Hannan
e.hannan@kci-world.com
+31 575 585 291

Buyers’Guide+Online – company directories for print and digital
Ms Vera Solís Esquivel
vera@kci-world.com
+31 36 537 522 1 or +31 575 585 270

Exhibitions – visitor registration & technical support
Mr Jan Dieperink
j.dieperink@kci-world.com
+31-575-585-299

Editorial – articles, news items and press releases for print and online
Mr John Butterfield
j.butterfield@kci-world.com
+31 575 585 294

Subscriptions – print, digital, projects & tenders
Ms Renate Collet
r.collet@kci-world.com
+31 575 789 269

Online Media – online related matters
Mr Gert Wijbrans
g.wijbrans@kci-world.com
+31 575 789 265

Bookkeeping
Mr Tom Bleumink
t.bleumink@kci-world.com
+31 575 585 274

Customer support – material collection
Ms Clotilde Straatman
c.straatman@kci-world.com
+31 575 585 280

Management

Ms Elisa Hannan
e.hannan@kci-world.com
+31 575 585 291

OFFICE KCI BV, The Netherlands

MAP KCI BV, The Netherlands

X